Little Big France | Mentions Légales
711
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-711,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.1,paspartu_enabled,menu-animation-underline,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2,vc_responsive
 

Mentions Légales

Mentions légales / Conditions générales

Conditions Générales

Veuillez lire ces Conditions Générales avant toute navigation sur le site. En naviguant sur le site, vous (le client ou l’utilisateur du site) êtes présumés connaître et avoir accepté les Conditions Générales gérant l’utilisation du site et des services de Little Big France (LBF). Les Conditions Générales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment, toute modification prenant effet immédiatement. Vous êtes donc invités à consulter régulièrement les Conditions Générales pour vous informer de leur évolution. En cas de désaccord avec les Conditions Générales, LBF vous demande de ne plus naviguer sur le site.

 

1- Processus de commande 

Sur demande, un questionnaire à remplir vous est adressé par email. Vous vous engagez à compléter le formulaire avec des informations claires et exhaustives afin de faciliter le travail de recherche. Si nécessaire, LBF pourra demander d’autres informations et se réserve la faculté de refuser toute demande incomplète, non conforme aux Conditions Générales, irraisonnable ou tardive par rapport aux dates de départ.

Une fois les informations obtenues, LBF vous envoie un email confirmant le service et son prix. Vous devez confirmer votre accord, puis procéder au paiement des honoraires. L’acceptation du devis est le point de départ du délai de rétractation de 14 jours visé ci-après. Le délai de recherche est d’environ deux semaines. Le délai de recherche peut être plus long si la demande est complexe.

Vous recevrez ensuite votre projet d’itinéraire ou la proposition de logement.

LBF ne choisit que des logements disponibles pour vos périodes de voyage. Si au moment de votre réservation les prestations ne sont plus disponibles, LBF pourra soit vous rembourser, soit vous proposer d’autres prestataires, sous réserve que vous ayez effectué la réservation immédiatement.

 

2- Droit de rétractation

Conformément à la loi française, vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours à compter du lendemain du jour du paiement, pour vous rétracter, sans justification ni pénalité. Vous devrez signifier clairement votre décision par email. LBF vous remboursera l’acompte versé au plus tard dans les 14 jours de votre décision. Toutefois, les frais de conversion et les frais de transfert restent à votre charge.

Le droit de rétraction ne peut pas être exercé si l’itinéraire a été réalisé et envoyé au client et que vous avez renoncé à votre droit de rétractation.

 

3- Honoraires de conseil

Les honoraires minimums sont consultables sur le site où ils sont exprimés en Euros et Hors Taxes. Aucune TVA n’est applicable (article 293B du Code Général des Impôts). LBF se réserve le droit de modifier le montant des honoraires de recherche à tout moment, étant entendu toutefois que le prix indiqué le jour de l’envoi de l’offre est le seul qui soit applicable. Une facture vous sera adressée par email.

 

4- Modalités de paiement

Le paiement s’effectue en ligne via le service de paiement sécurisé PayPal  par carte de crédit ou avec votre compte PayPal.  Les honoraires doivent être payés en Euros. Les frais liés à PayPal sont ajoutés aux honoraires de LBF. Aucune information autre que votre adresse e-mail n’est communiquée à LBF. Pour plus d’informations sur la sécurité des transactions, veuillez vous rapprocher de la société PayPal.

 

5- Accès au site et aux services fournis

LBF peut à tout moment suspendre, interrompre ou limiter, sans avis préalable, l’accès au site et/ou aux services. LBF peut également décider de modifier le contenu des services et mettre fin à la publication du site sur internet. Vous ne pourrez réclamer aucune indemnité à ce titre.

LBF ne peut être tenu responsable en cas de perturbation ou interruption de fonctionnement du site, quelle qu’en soit la cause et notamment en cas de défaillance du fournisseur d’accès internet, de l’hébergeur ou d’intrusion de tiers. Vous ne pourrez réclamer aucune indemnité à ce titre.

LBF ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des dommages directs et/ou indirects, matériels et/ou immatériels découlant de l’utilisation ou de l’impossibilité totale ou partielle d’utiliser le site et ses services.

6- Responsabilité du client

Vous reconnaissez utiliser les services fournis par LBF à vos seuls risques. Pour accéder au Site et aux services, vous reconnaissez (1) être une personne physique, majeure et capable, (2) effectuer une demande pour votre propre compte, (3) fournir des informations exactes, vérifiables, complètes et à jour, (4) fournir une adresse e-mail personnelle et valide. Tout dommage subi suite à une erreur, un oubli ou une inexactitude dans le contenu des informations que vous avez fournies ne pourra être imputé à LBF.

Vous autorisez LBF à déposer sur le site vos témoignages dans la rubrique à ce nom. Vous acceptez également que ce contenu soit réutilisé sur l’ensemble des supports de communication de LBF et notamment sur les réseaux sociaux. LBF se réserve un droit de regard sur les témoignages de ses clients et pourra renoncer à publier tout contenu non conforme.

 

7- Responsabilité de LBF

LBF est un site de conseils en voyages. LBF n’est pas un agent de voyage et ne vend pas de prestations de tourisme. LBF réalise pour votre compte des itinéraires de voyage et fournit des conseils et des recommandations au client en vue de l’organisation de son voyage.

La responsabilité de LBF se limite à vous fournir lesdits conseils et vous mettre en relation avec un prestataire de services. LBF n’intervient pas dans la conclusion du contrat entre vous et ledit prestataire. LBF n’est pas responsable des conséquences de la conclusion de ce contrat. Lorsque vous réservez une prestation auprès d’un prestataire de services, vous devez vous référer aux conditions de ventes du dit prestataire. LBF n’est pas responsable des éventuels dommages résultant des services fournis par le prestataire, de toute inexécution ou faute du prestataire (par exemple non-fonctionnement des transports publics, des musées ou monuments). Celui-ci est seul responsable des prestations qu’il vous fournit. De même, LBF ne saurait être responsable en cas de litige entre vous et le prestataire de service retenu et vous renoncez ainsi à tout recours contre LBF à ce titre.

Les conseils et opinions sur les destinations, logements, activités sur le site appartiennent à LBF. Vous reconnaissez utiliser les conseils de LBF sous votre responsabilité exclusive. LBF ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage résultant de la négligence du client qui aurait recours à ses conseils.

Les informations d’ordre général et actualités disponibles sur le site de LBF et sur les autres média utilisés par LBF le sont à titre indicatif. LBF ne saurait notamment garantir l’exactitude et la complétude des informations diffusées sur son site et ses autres médias (réseaux sociaux).

 

8- Force majeure

LBF n’aura pas failli à ses obligations contractuelles dans la mesure où l’exécution sera retardée, entravée ou empêchée par la force majeure. LBF et le client reconnaissent comme cas de force majeure ceux habituellement reconnus comme tels par la jurisprudence française et sans que cette liste soit limitative les calamités naturelles, incendies, inondations, guerres, émeutes, grèves et les dysfonctionnements des fournisseurs d’accès internet. LBF devra assurer l’intégralité de ses obligations dès la disparition de cette cause. A défaut de pouvoir s’exécuter sous deux mois, la commande sera annulée et LBF remboursera au client les sommes que celui-ci aura déjà versées.

 

9-Traitement des données personnelles

LBF ne recueille que les informations nécessaires au traitement de votre commande, informations destinées à un usage interne et qui sont conservées pendant toute la durée nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont collectées et traitées. Ces informations personnelles sont stockées chez l’hébergeur du site situé en France dont les cordonnées figurent sur le site à la rubrique « Mentions Légales ». Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Liberté » du 6 janvier 1978 et au Règlement Général de Protection des Données du 27 avril 2016, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression de vos données personnelles ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition au traitement des informations vous concernant, droit que vous pouvez exercer en adressant un email à LBF. LBF s’engage à ne pas vendre ou transmettre à des tiers vos données personnelles sans votre consentement préalable et écrit. Ce site est déclaré à la « Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés » sous le numéro  2112068v0  et respecte les  dispositions de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 et le Règlement Général de Protection des Données du 27 avril 2016.

 

10- Liens avec les réseaux sociaux

Le site contient des liens vers les réseaux sociaux. Vous êtes autorisés à vous inscrire sur la page Instagram du site accessible via le site. En vous abonnant à cette page Instagram, vous vous obligez à respecter la totalité des conditions d’utilisation d’Instagram. Par souci de respect des conditions d’utilisation d’Instagram, LBF s’engage à ne jamais vendre les données des utilisateurs provenant directement du site Instagram.

 

11-Liens hypertextes

Le site peut inclure des liens hypertextes vers d’autres pages du site et d’autres sites web. Ne pouvant contrôler les sites de tiers, LBF n’est pas responsable de leur contenu, des produits, services ou de tout autre élément disponible sur ces sites tiers.

 

12- Cookies

LBF peut avoir recours à l’utilisation de cookies afin d’améliorer la navigation sur son site. Le cookie est un fichier informatique, stocké sur le disque dur du micro-ordinateur du client qui a pour but de signaler son passage sur le Site et le temps de visite du Client sur le Site.

 

13- Propriété intellectuelle

Le site et la totalité des éléments composant le site sont la propriété exclusive de LBF. Tous les éléments composant le site sont protégés notamment par le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques, que ce soit ce qui relève de leur forme que ce qui relève de l’architecture, de l’arborescence, des textes, des fonctionnalités, des graphismes, des marques, des images et toutes autres données qui sont la propriété exclusive de LBF. Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, diffusion en tout ou partie du contenu du site sur quelque support ou par tout procédé que ce soit, de même que d’une manière générale toute exploitation non autorisée ou non-conforme sont interdites, sauf autorisation expresse du Directeur de la publication. La violation de ces dispositions pourra faire l’objet de toute action en justice appropriée, notamment d’une action en contrefaçon.

 

14- Résolution amiable des litiges

En cas de litige entre le client et LBF, tous deux s’engagent à négocier à l’amiable pour tenter de trouver de bonne foi un arrangement bénéficiant à chacun. Pendant cette phase de négociation à l’amiable, le client et LBF s’engagent à ne pas agir en justice et ce jusqu’au terme de la négociation qu’elle qu’en soit l’issue.  Si besoin, LBF pourra proposer de saisir un organisme habilité afin d’aider au règlement amiable du litige.

 

15- Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Les Conditions Générales sont soumises au droit français. Seule la version française des Conditions Générales ont valeur probante et peuvent être utilisées devant les Tribunaux français. En cas de litige, le client et LBF tenteront de trouver une solution amiable conformément à l’article 14 ci-dessus, et à défaut d’entente, les Tribunaux français seront seuls compétents.

 

Mentions légales

Little Big France immatriculée à Paris, France.

Dispensé d’immatriculation au registre du commerce et des sociétés (RCS) en application de l’article L 123-1-1 du code de commerce.

Ce site appartient et est exploité par Alexandra PLAS, aussi Directeur de publication.

Ce site est hébergé par OVH, 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix France, RCS Lille 424 761 419.

Little Big France | Legal
400
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-400,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.1,paspartu_enabled,menu-animation-underline,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2,vc_responsive
 

Legal

Legal information / Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Please read these Terms & Conditions before using this site. By surfing on this site, you are considered knowing and accepting these Terms & Conditions which deal with the use of the site and the services of Little Big France (LBF). The Terms & Conditions can be revised any time, all revision becoming effective immediately. You are invited to visit these Terms & Conditions regularly. In the event you disagree with the Terms & Conditions, LBF asks you to stop using the site.

 

1- Ordering process

Research order

A questionnaire to fill will be sent to you by email at your request. You agree to fill it with clear and extensive information in order to facilitate the research. If necessary, LBF can ask complementary information and reserves the right to refuse any demand incomplete, non compliant with the Terms & Conditions, unreasonable or too late referring to your departure dates.

Quote acceptance

Once information is complete, LBF will send you an email confirming the service and price. You confirm your approval then proceed on paying the 30% deposit. The quote acceptance is the starting point of the 14 days cooling off period mentioned below. The research delay is approximately two weeks. The research delay can be longer if the planning is complex.

Then, you will receive a proposal with the remaining fees due. If you are not totally satisfied with the proposal, LBF can rework it with you.

Payment of the fees

If you are satisfied with the proposal and wish to receive the final travel plan, you must confirm your acceptance by proceeding to the payment of the remaining fees which are 70% of the total amount. Be aware that if the payment does not occur fast, the accommodations could not be available anymore. As soon as LBF receives the payment (PayPal notice or bank notice), LBF sends you the final itinerary (itinerary planning service) or the complete information on the selected accommodations and the links and coordinates of the providers (Accommodation planning service) in order for you to book with them.

LBF only chooses accommodations available at your trip dates. If the accommodations are not available although you have booked immediately, LBF will suggest another accommodation.

 

2- Right of withdrawal

In accordance with French law, you are granted the right of withdrawal within 14 days from the day following the quote acceptance day, without explanation or penalty. You must notify clearly your decision by email. LBF will reimburse the deposit 14 days at the latest after your decision. However, the conversion fees and the transfer fees will stay at your charge.

You can renounce this right by email. If you did so and later wish nevertheless to withdraw, the deposit will be held by LBF as compensation for the services provided until your decision to withdraw.

The withdrawal right cannot be exercised if the service is fully executed by LBF before the end of the 14 days period and the service has been executed with your prior express consent and you have renounced to your withdrawal right.

 

3- Fees

The minimum fees can be found on the website where they are expressed in Euros and tax free. No VAT shall be applicable (article 293B Code Général des impôts – French Taxes General Code). LBF reserves the right to modify at any moment the minimum fees. Nevertheless, the price mentioned in the quote is the sole price applicable to the client. An invoice will be sent by email.

 

4- Terms of payment

Payment occurs online via PayPal secured payment with your credit card or your PayPal personal account. Fees must be paid in Euros exclusively.  PayPal fees are extra and will be added to the planning fees. No information other than your email address is communicated to LBF. For more information on the security of transactions, please contact PayPal.

 

5- Access to the site and the services

At any moment, LBF can interrupt or limit, without notice, access to the site and services. LBF can also decide to modify the content of the services and stop publication of the site on the internet. You can claim no compensation on this basis.

LBF cannot be held liable in case of disruption or interruption of the site, whatever the cause and in particular in case of failure of the internet access provider, the website host or intrusion of third party. You can claim no compensation on this basis.

LBF cannot be liable for damages direct and/or indirect, material and/or non-material resulting from the use or the total or partial impossibility to use the site and its services.

 

6- Client’s liability

You acknowledge using the services provided by LBF at your own risks. To access the site and the services, you acknowledge (1) being a natural person, adult and capable (2) carrying out a demand for your own use (3) providing exact, verifiable, complete and updated information (4) providing a personal and valid email address. LBF cannot be liable for any damages resulting from an error, negligence or inaccuracy of the information you have provided.

You authorize LBF to publish on the site your client testimony in the corresponding section. You also accept that this content be used in all LBF communication tools and in particular on the social networks. LBF reserves the right to examine all client testimonials and can refuse to publish any improper content.

 

7- LBF’s liability

LBF is a travel consulting website. LBF is not a travel agent and does not sell touristic services. LBF carries out researches for you (destination, accommodations, activities or transportation) and provides advice and recommendations to clients in order to organize their travel.

LBF’s liability is limited to providing you the said advice and putting you in relation with a service provider. LBF does not interfere in the conclusion of your contract with the service provider and is not liable for the consequences of this contract. When you book a service with a service provider, you must refer to the terms and conditions of this provider. LBF is not liable for damages resulting from services sold by a provider, for any non-execution or any fault of the provider (for example failure of public transportation, of museums or monuments). The provider is solely liable for the services he provides. Likewise, LBF cannot be liable in case of litigation between you and the service provider and you renounce therefore to claim compensation or file action against LBF on this basis.

All advice and opinion on destinations, accommodations, activities on the site is LBF’s own. You acknowledge using LBF’s advice under your sole liability. LBF cannot be held liable for any damages resulting from client’s negligence while following LBF’s advice.

General information and news accessible on LBF’s website and other media are exclusively indicative. LBF does not guarantee the exactitude and completeness of the information published on its website and its other media (social network).

 

8- Force majeure

LBF is not liable for non-performance of its obligations under this contract if such non-performance is caused by an event of force majeure. LBF and the client acknowledge as events of force majeure those usually defined by French case law as such for example natural disasters, fires, floods, wars, riots, strikes and dysfunctions of the web service providers. As soon as the event of force majeure disappears, LBF will perform its obligations. If the event persists over 2 months, the order will be canceled and LBF will reimburse the client.

 

9-Personal data

LBF collects information necessary to processing your order. This information is intended for internal usage and kept as long as needed for its purpose. This information is sent to and stored by the hosting company located in France, whose coordinates are mentioned in section “Legal information”. Under the Data Freedom and Protection Act of January 6, 1978 (loi “Informatique et Liberté”), you have a right of access, rectification and deletion of your personal data and a right of opposition, which you can exercise by sending an email to LBF. LBF commits not to sell or pass to third parties your personal data without your prior and written consent. The site is declared to the « Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés – CNIL » under the number 2112068v0 and respects the dispositions of the French Law 78-17 of January 6 1978 and the General Data Protection Regulation of April 27, 2016.

 

10- Links to other social media 

The site contains links to social networks. You are authorized to register on LBF’s Instagram page accessible via the site. By registering on LBF’s Instagram page, you consent on following Instagram’s legal terms of use. To observe these legal terms, LBF commits not to sell your personal data originating directly from Instagram.

 

11-Hypertext links

The site may include hypertext links to other pages of the site and to other websites. LBF cannot control third party web sites. LBF is not liable for their content, their products, services or all other item available on these third party sites.

 

12- Cookies

LBF may use cookies to ameliorate navigation on the website. A cookie is a computer file, stored on the hard drive of your computer which allows LBF to know of the client’s venue on the site and the duration of the client’s visit.

 

13- Intellectual property

The site and the totality of its components are the exclusive property of LBF. All components of the site are protected by intellectual property rights and related rights of use, such as its shape,  architecture, texts, functionalities, photographs, graphic images, trademarks, logos and all other data which are the exclusive property of LBF. Any reproduction, modification, public use or distribution, in full or in part, of the content of the site, on any medium and via any process whatsoever, and in general any unauthorized use or use non-compliant with these Terms & Conditions is prohibited, unless expressly authorized by the Director of Publication. Breach of these provisions may lead to bringing any appropriate legal action, particularly for infringement of intellectual property rights.

 

14- Amicable dispute settlement

In case of litigation between you and LBF, each party commits to negotiate amicably in order to reach in good faith an out of court agreement profiting to everyone. During this amicable negotiation, you and LBF commit not to bring any legal action. If necessary, LBF will suggest seizing an appropriate organization to help settle the dispute out of court.

 

15- Governing law and jurisdiction

The Terms and Conditions are governed by French law. Only the French-language version of the Terms & Conditions has probative force and can be used as evidence in court. In case of dispute, you and LBF will try finding an amicable agreement according to article 14 hereabove. Any dispute not settled amicably shall be exclusively referred to French courts.

 

Legal Information

Little Big France / 75010 Paris, France / registered in France under number SIREN 832 413 603.

This website is owned and operated by Alexandra PLAS, also Publishing Director.

This website is hosted by OVH, headquarters 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix France, registered in France under number RCS (French Trade Register) Lille 424 761 419.

Clients can contact Little Big France at: contact@littlebigfrance.com