Little Big France | France trip planner
France trip advisor. Little Big France helps you plan your trip to France and creates your unique itinerary for the best family trip.
plan a trip, vacation ideas, Paris, France
703
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-703,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.1,paspartu_enabled,menu-animation-underline,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2,vc_responsive
 
French-American travel planner

Little Big France

La France est un petit pays avec d’innombrables trésors. Avec tant d’endroits à découvrir, vos options sont illimitées. Si vous voulez tirer le meilleur parti de votre voyage en France, laissez une travel-planner Franco-Américaine organiser votre séjour. Outre le fait que je connaisse la France de l’intérieur et que je puis vous donner des conseils d’initiée, je comprends aussi parfaitement les besoins et attentes des voyageurs et notamment des Américains.

Parce que chaque voyageur est différent, je conçois des voyage sur mesure. Indiquez-moi vos préférences et je chercherai les meilleures options. Si vous souhaitez découvrir les beautés cachées de la France, si vous aimez l’authenticité et le charme, si vous aimez voyager hors des sentiers battus et loin du tourisme de masse, si vous pensez que planifier un voyage est une tâche complexe et chronophage, vous venez de trouver la personne qu’il vous faut. Faites moi confiance et découvrez le meilleur de la France.

 

See you soon!

3 raisons de choisir Little Big France

A native's advice

Je serai votre conseiller personnel pendant le planning de votre voyage vous donnant…

En savoir plus
A personal advisor

Mes suggestions s’adaptent à vos besoins spécifiques comme un voyage en famille avec…

En savoir plus
The best experience

Consciente que le service client français peut être décevant, je veux offrir aux voyageurs…

En savoir plus

Mes destinations favorites

Il y a tant de choses à faire et à voir en France que vous devez vous concentrer sur ce qui vous intéresse le plus. Vous ne pourrez jamais voir tout ce qu’il y a à voir en un seul voyage. Voici quelques idées de destinations qui peuvent vous inspirer. Ce sont quelques uns de mes endroits préférés.

little big france paris

Paris

Paris is the most visited city in the...
little big france trouville

Normandy

Normandy is popular for its historic sites...
Voir Plus

Services & honoraires

Si vous n’avez aucune idée de votre voyage idéal, si vous êtes submergés d’informations provenant d’internet et de guides, je peux vous aider. Par exemple, je peux vous trouver le quartier idéal pour louer votre appartement parisien ou vous suggérer un  adorable petit port de pêche pour une excursion. Si une destination spécifique vous intéresse, si vous avez des idées d’endroits à visiter et d’activités à faire, faites le moi savoir.

Little Big France vous permet d’éviter le stress et les tracasseries liées à la préparation de votre séjour. Laissez-moi faire la recherche et la planification et préparez vous simplement à apprécier une vraie expérience française.

Itinerary planning

Vous avez besoin d’aide pour trouver une destination. Little Big France se charge de définir votre itinéraire sur-mesure.

En savoir plus
Accommodation Planning

Vous avez besoin d’aide pour trouver un logement. Little Big France peut vous aider à trouver l’hébergement adapté à vos envies.

En savoir plus
Travel advice

Vous préparez seul(e) votre voyage et vous avez besoin de recommandations ou d’informations. Little Big France peut vous aider.

En savoir plus

Little Big France | France trip planner
Little Big France helps you plan the perfect trip to France and creates your personalized itinerary.
plan trip, itinerary , travel, Paris, France
5
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.1,paspartu_enabled,menu-animation-underline,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2,vc_responsive
 
French-American travel planner

Little Big France

France may be small but it has countless treasures. With so many places to discover, your options are endless. If you want to make the most of your trip to France, you should consider leaving the planning to a French-American trip advisor. Besides knowing France from the inside and providing advice and recommendations that only a French native can give, I also understand perfectly the needs and expectations of American travelers.

Because no traveler is alike, I create unique itineraries. Tell me your preferences and I will search the best options. If you want to discover hidden beauties, if you seek authenticity, charm, off the beaten path and independent travel, if you think the task of planning the perfect vacation is daunting and time consuming, you have found the person to rely on. Trust me and experience the best of France.

A bientôt!

3 reasons to choose Little Big France

A native's advice

I will be your personal advisor during the planning process giving you my vision of France …

Continue Reading
A personal advisor

My travel plan adapts to your specific needs such as traveling with children, teens and …

Continue Reading
The best experience

Conscious that French customer service can be disappointing, I aim at offering travelers …

Continue Reading

My favorite destinations

There is so much to do and see in France that you need to focus on your main interests. You will never see everything there is to see in just one trip.  Here are a few ideas of destinations which can help you get started.

little big france paris

Paris

Paris is the most visited city in the...
little big france trouville

Normandy

Normandy is popular for its historic sites...
Show more

Services & fees

If you have no idea of your ideal trip, if you are overwhelmed with web and guidebooks information, I can help you. Be it finding an apartment in a nice Parisian neighborhood or suggesting a picturesque little fishing port for an excursion. If you do have a destination that appeals to you, ideas of places to visit and things to do, let me know.

Little Big France allows you to avoid the stress and hassle of preparing your trip. Leave the research and planning to me and just prepare yourself to enjoy a true French experience.

Itinerary planning

If you need help deciding where to go and what to see, Little Big France can elaborate your personalized itinerary.

Learn more
Accommodation Planning

If you have trouble finding an accommodation, Little Big France will find you the best place to stay depending on your needs.

Learn more
Travel Advice

You are preparing your trip and need specific information, advice or recommendations. Little Big France can help you.

Learn more